Vorstand


Vorsitzender

Hans-Jürgen Lück
Kontakt: vorsitzender@hc-tuebingen.de


Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Ulrike Schmidt
Kontakt: stellv.vorsitzender@hc-tuebingen.de


Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Friederike Schaal
Kontakt: stellv.vorsitzender@hc-tuebingen.de


Sportlicher Leiter

Alexander Bürger
Kontakt: sportlicher.leiter@hc-tuebingen.de


Kassierer

Thomas Heck
Kontakt: kassierer@hc-tuebingen.de


Jugendleiterin

Anne Bessey-Wiest
Kontakt: jugendleiter@hc-tuebingen.de


Technischer Leiter

Timo Bader
Kontakt: technischer.leiter@hc-tuebingen.de


Schiedsrichterreferentin

Caroline Hansen
Kontakt: schiri.ref@hc-tuebingen.de


Medienreferent

Lorenz Gewert
Kontakt: medienreferent@hc-tuebingen.de


Medien

Bodo Kühnel
Kontakt: medien@hc-tuebingen.de


Elternbeisitzer

Sven Quester
Kontakt: elternbeisitzer@hc-tuebingen.de